Office of Admissions Staff

Lauren Findley

Lauren Findley

Director, Undergraduate Admissions and Recruitment

View Lauren's bio

Noelle Stovall

Noelle Stovall

Associate Director, Undergraduate Admissions and Recruitment 

View Noelle's Bio

Tracy Phillips

Tracy Phillips

Assistant Director, Campus Events 

View Tracy's Bio

Amanda Martin

Amanda Martin

Coordinator, Dual Enrollment Admissions & Recruitment

View Amanda's Bio

Brett Underwood

Brett Underwood

Coordinator, Out-of-State Recruitment 

View Brett's Bio

Roxanne Stancil

Roxanne Stancil

Coordinator, Recruitment Communication & Technology

View Roxanne's Bio

Nolan Clackley

Nolan Clackley

Senior Admissions Counselor 

View Nolan's Bio

Sarah Engle

Sarah Engle

Senior Admissions Counselor

View Sarah's Bio 

Rolonzia Stitts

Rolonzia Stitts

Admissions Counselor 

View Rolonzia's Bio

Caely Williams

Caely Williams

Admissions Counselor 

View Caely's Bio

Peytan Dill

Peytan Dill

Admissions Counselor 

View Peytan's Bio

Tristen Taylor

Tristen Taylor

Admissions Counselor 

View Tristen's Bio

Carol Grace Meehan

Carol Grace Meehan

Dual Enrollment Counselor

View Carol Grace's Bio

Rosemary Harper

Rosemary Harper

Executive Assistant 

roseh@jsu.edu

Amanda Kughn

Amanda Kughn

Lead Admissions Processor 

akughn@jsu.edu

Kelli Penny

Kelli Penny

Admissions Processor 

kdpenny@jsu.edu

Lisa Bedford

Lisa Bedford

Admissions Processor

lbedford@jsu.edu

LeAnn Brasher

LeAnn Brasher

Admissions Processor 

labrasher@jsu.edu

Jonathan Summerlin

Jonathan Summerlin

Graduate Assistant, Office of Campus Visits

jsummerlin@stu.jsu.edu

Ashlen Jackson

Ashlen Jackson

Graduate Assistant, Dual Enrollment/Student Success

ajackson49@stu.jsu.edu

We want to hear from you! If you have any questions please call, click, or visit - we are always willing to assist you. The Admissions Office is open from 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Monday through Friday.

Phone:
800-231-JAX1 (5291)
256-782-5268
Mail:
Jacksonville State University
Admissions Office
700 Pelham Road North
Jacksonville, AL 36265
E-mail:
admissions@jsu.edu
Location:
3rd Floor, Theron Montgomery Building
Campus Map