Staff

David Thompson

David Thompson, MBA, BS Civil Engineering

Director
Telephone: (256) 782-5455
dthompson@jsu.edu

Dusty Christopher

Dusty Christopher, BBM

Assistant Director
Telephone: (256) 782-5444
dustychr@jsu.edu

Karen Pollard

Karen Pollard

Office Manager
Telephone: (256) 782-5728
kpollard3@jsu.edu

Alane Rhodes

Alane Rhodes

Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (256) 782-5453
tarhodes@jsu.edu

Sophie Norton

Sophie Norton

Office Assistant
Telephone: (256) 782-5450
srsims@jsu.edu 

Tony Hulsey

Tony Hulsey

General Maintenance & Housing Supervisor
Telephone: (256) 782-8060
thulsey@jsu.edu

Tyler Law

Tyler Law, BS, MPA

Logistics & Asset Management Supervisor
Telephone: (256) 782-5448
talaw@jsu.edu

Jeffery Roberts

Jeffery Roberts

Interim HVAC Supervisor
Telephone: (256) 782-5043
jaroberts@jsu.edu 

Dennis Christopher

Dennis Christopher

Building Services Supervisor
Telephone: (256) 782-5486
dchristo@jsu.edu  

Del Miles

Del Miles, BS

Athletic & Grounds Superintendent 
Telephone: (256) 782-8061
delmiles@jsu.edu 

Dusty Cowan

James "Dusty" Cowan, BA/LS, MS/EM

Building Inspector
Telephone: (256) 782-8545
jcowan@jsu.edu