Meet Our Staff

Charlotte Cole

Charlotte Cole, M.M.
Director of Financial Aid 
cacole@jsu.edu 

Tyler Brown

Tyler Brown, M.A.
Associate Director of Communications and Outreach
tbrown15@jsu.edu 

Logan DeBoer

Logan DeBoer, M.A. 
Associate Director of Scholarships
lhdeboer@jsu.edu

Austin Matthews
Austin Matthews
Assistant Director of Operations
Macie Spears
Macie Spears, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of Compliance
Tabitha Romine
Tabitha Romine
Scholarship Processing Assistant
tbromine@jsu.edu
Ashley Suplicki
Ashley Suplicki 
Financial Aid Counselor (A-G)
asuplicki@jsu.edu
Taylor Rainwater

Taylor Rainwater
Financial Aid Counselor (H-M)
trainwater@jsu.edu

Auburn Taylor
Auburn Taylor
Financial Aid Counselor (N-Z)
adewrell@jsu.edu
Casey Mooney
Casey Mooney 
Call Center Supervisor
Emily Haynes
Emily Haynes
Financial Aid Specialists
ehaynes2@jsu.edu
Aly Searcy
Aly Searcy
Call Center Specialists
asearcy@jsu.edu
Silver Miller
Silver Miller
Call Center Specialists
smiller12@jsu.edu
Deanna Stephens
Deanna Stephens
Call Center Specialists
dstephens12@jsu.edu