Academic Advising and Career Development

Extended Advising Hours

Students do not need an appointment and can stop by for any advising questions or assistance during the extended hours.

  • Thursday, August 25
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Wednesday, September 14
  • Tuesday, September 27
  • Tuesday, October 4
  • Thursday, October 6
  • Monday, October 10
  • Tuesday, October 11
  • Wednesday, October 12
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Monday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 19
  • Monday, October 24
  • Tuesday, October 25
  • Thursday, October 27
  • Tuesday, November 1
  • Thursday, November 3
  • Monday, November 7
  • Tuesday, November 8
  • Wednesday, November 9
  • Thursday, November 10
  • Monday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 17
  • Tuesday, November 29
  • Thursday, December 1

  • Wednesday, August 24
  • Thursday, August 25
  • Monday, August 29
  • Wednesday, August 31
  • Monday, September 19
  • Wednesday, September 21
  • Thursday, September 22
  • Monday, September 26
  • Wednesday, September 28
  • Thursday, September 29
  • Monday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 5
  • Thursday, October 6
  • Monday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 12
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Monday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 19
  • Thursday, October 20
  • Monday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 26
  • Thursday, October 27
  • Monday, October 31
  • Wednesday, November 2
  • Thursday, November 3
  • Monday, November 7
  • Wednesday, November 9
  • Thursday, November 10
  • Monday, November 14
  • Wednesday, November 16
  • Thursday, November 17
  • Monday, November 28
  • Wednesday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 1
  • Monday, December 5

Questions/Comments