College of Health Professions & Wellness Advisors

Tricia Nelson

Tricia Nelson

Senior Lead Advisor
College of Health Professions & Wellness
256-782-8479
pnelson@jsu.edu 
Kennamer 116

Morgan Pike

Morgan Pike

Advisor II
College of Health Professions & Wellness
256-782-5276
mwpike@jsu.edu  
Kennamer 104

Debbie Alvidrez

Debbie Alvidrez

Advisor II
College of Health Professions & Wellness
256-782-8462
dalvidrez@jsu.edu   
Kennamer 103

Kristi Wood

Kristi Wood

Advisor I
College of Health Professions & Wellness
256-782-8464
kmwood@jsu.edu    
Kennamer 106

Christy Mobbs

Christy Mobbs

Paraprofessional Advisor
College of Health Professions & Wellness
256-782-5258
cmobbs@jsu.edu
Kennamer 105

Kirsten Hughes

Kirsten Hughes

Career Development Coordinator
College of Health Professions & Wellness
256-782-8465
khughes6@jsu.edu 
Brewer Hall 102B

Looking for another Major/Minor?

  • Visit the Degree/Majors/Minors listing
  • Select a major/minor from the complete listing, or
  • View all majors/minors by college using the filters
  • Use the "Contact an Advisor" link at the bottom to contact an advisor specific to that major/minor

Question/Comment Form