Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Office of Student Accounts

More Links

Our Staff

Alice Wudarczyk Alice Wudarczyk, MBA
Assistant Controller-Student Accounts
awudarc@jsu.edu
Mary Watkins

Mary Watkins, B.S.
Assistant Director - Bursar
mgwatkins@jsu.edu 

Stephanie Crosson Stephanie Crosson,
Manager - Collections & Receivables
scrosson@jsu.edu 
Mandi Austin Mandi Austin
Refund Assistant
mrmiller@jsu.edu
Stacey Burell Stacey Burell
Accounts Receivables Collections Officer
sburell@jsu.edu
Shawna Beadles Shawna Beadles
Student Account Assistant
sbeadles@jsu.edu
Tonya New Tonya New
Loan Collections Officer
tnew@jsu.edu
Tonya Renfroe Tonya Renfroe
Student Account Associate
trenfroe@jsu.edu 
Melanie Tuck

Melanie Tuck
Student Account Assistant
metuck@jsu.edu 

Back to Top