Contact Us

Steve Thomas Steve Thomas
Instructor

Office Phone:  (256) 782-8011
E-mail:  sfthomas@jsu.edu


Brian Staude Brian Staude
Instructor

Office Phone:  (256) 782-5558
E-mail:  bstaude@jsu.edu

Colby Norred Colby Norred
Instructor

Office Phone:  (256) 782-8012
E-mail:  wnorred@jsu.edu


Chris Smith Chris Smith
Instructor

Office Phone:  (256) 782-5394
E-mail:  dcsmith@jsu.edu 

Kelly Jester Kelly Jester
Administrative Assistant

Office Phone:  (256) 782-5314
E-mail:  kjester@jsu.edu

Vada Gray Vada Gray
Basic Training Secretary

Office Phone:  (256) 782-5318
E-mail:  vgray@jsu.edu