Workshops for current students

The Office of International House and Programs is pleased to offer following workshops in Fall 2022.

CPT Workshop Schedule- Click on form to sign up. 

Monday, Aug 29, 2022  2:00 PM
Tuesday, Sept 06, 2022  10:00 AM
Wednesday, Sept 14, 2022  10:00 AM
Thursday, Sept 22, 2022  2:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 04, 2022  2:00 PM

OPT Workshop Schedule- Click on form to sign up.

Tuesday, Aug 30, 2022 10:00 AM
Wednesday, Sept 07, 2022 3:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 06, 2022 4:00 PM
Monday, Oct 17, 2022 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Nov 08, 2022 3:00 PM
Friday, Dec 02, 2022 3:00 PM

When you register for a workshop using the form above, you will receive an e-mail confirmation with the link to access the session.