Meet Our Staff

Jessica Wiggins

Jessica Wiggins, M.Ed.
Director, Financial Aid
jdwiggins@jsu.edu 

Charlotte Cole

Charlotte Cole
Associate Director of Compliance
cacole@jsu.edu 

Jared Brown

Jared Brown
Assistant Director of Technical Operations
jebrown@jsu.edu 

Holly Williams

Holly Williams
Communications Manager
hswilliams@jsu.edu

Vester Smith

Vester Smith
Scholarship Coordinator
vlsmith@jsu.edu 

Beth Sewell

Beth Sewell
Scholarship Program Assistant
bsewell@jsu.edu 

Morgan Watkins

Morgan Watkins
Financial Aid Counselor
mwatkins3@jsu.edu

Photo coming soon

Lori Blackmon
Financial Aid Service Specialist
blackmon@jsu.edu 

Bobbie Kolb

Bobbie Kolb
Financial Aid Service Specialist
rkolb@jsu.edu

Candria Thompson

Candria Thompson
Financial Aid Service Specialist
cnthompson@jsu.edu