Chapters

Want to start an Alumni Chapter?
256-782-5404 
Interested in Alumni Chapter Scholarships?
Apply today

Carol Record ('11) - President
Anniston, AL 
(256) 453-4732 (Cell)
carol@carolrecord.com

Chris Stokes ('11) - President
Smyrna, GA 
(770) 850-4771 (Office)
(678) 300-3506 (Cell)
Jsuatl11@gmail.com

Kris Bush ('98) - President
Chelsea, AL
(205) 209-5711
krisbush2020@gmail.com 

Philip Tice ('19) - President
Calera, AL 
(256) 404-8526
philiptice112896@gmail.com

Tyrone Smiley ('09/'12) - President
Atlanta, GA
(205) 718-0123
tyronesmiley@gmail.com 

Chase Moore ('10) - President
Oneonta, AL 
(205) 274-2947
blountchapter.JSU@outlook.com

Adrianne Curvin ('96) - President
Jacksonville, AL 
(256) 782-1120
acurvin73@gmail.com

Leigha Cauthen ('03) - President
Montgomery/Jacksonville, AL 
(334) 467-1126 
leighacauthen@aol.com

Lynn Garner ('00/06) - President
Rainbow City, AL 
(256) 238-3385
lgarner@jsu.edu

Tyler Brown ('16) - President
Jacksonville, AL 
(334) 275-0518
tylerbrown263@gmail.com

Laura Lundy Wheale ('10) - President
Cedartown, GA
(678) 988-1966
lauraclundy@gmail.com

Angela Morgan ('93) - President
Jacksonville, AL 
(256) 689-0591 
angelamorgan.100@gmail.com

Gene Inglis ('73) - President
Jacksonville, AL 
(256) 782-2069
teinglis@att.net

Jamie Champion - President
Munford, AL 
(256) 375-6617
jamiechampion@icloud.com

Sebastian Mendez ('15) - President
Anniston, AL
(256) 419-6428
smendez@jsu.edu 

Eric McCulley ('95) - President 
Jacksonville, AL
(404) 680-7609
jemcculley@gmail.com 

Ricky Smith ('92) - President
Boaz, AL 
(256) 673-6025 
rsmith196742@gmail.com 

Terry Sosebee ('79) Dalton, GA (770) 843-3074 terry.sosebee@yahoo.com

ROTC Alumni webpage

Anthony Whitley ('92/'99) - President
Oxford, AL 
(256) 453-2334
anthony.whitley36@yahoo.com 

Attention current and future JSU students! Be sure to check out the SAA Instagram page (@jsusaa) to stay up-to-date with all club activities. 

Applications for membership in SAA are now being accepted throughout the year. If you are interested in applying or would like more information, contact Brittany White in the JSU Alumni Relations office at (256) 782-8256. 

Bailey Harper - President
Jacksonville, AL  
bharper2@stu.jsu.edu   

Royce Woodruff ('94/04) - President
Lexington, KY
(770) 859-3510
rbwoodruff@yahoo.com
Interested in starting an alumni chapter in your area?  Contact the JSU alumni office at 256-782-5404 to find out more information about the process.