Meet Our Staff

Jennifer Argo

Jennifer Argo
Title IX Coordinator
102 Bibb Graves Hall
256.782.5769
jlargo@jsu.edu


Deputy Title IX Investigators

Ashley Dorsett
130 Daugette Hall
256.782.8390
adorsett@jsu.edu

Dr. John-Bauer Graham
Houston Cole Library (8th Floor)
256.782.5248
jgraham@jsu.edu

Kandace Hamilton
326-A Bibb Graves Hall
256.782-5007
krhamilton@jsu.edu 

Dr. Allison Newton
203 Bibb Graves Hall
256.782.5108
anewton@jsu.edu

Julie Nix
143 Daugette Hall
256.782.5815
jnix@jsu.edu

Misty Ray
115 Kennamer Hall
256.782.5970
mcassell@jsu.edu

Rochelle Smith
103 Bibb Graves Hall
256.782.8122
rdsmith@jsu.edu