Student Affairs Team

Dr. Timothy King

Dr. Timothy King
Vice President for Student Affairs
102 Bibb Graves Hall
256.782.5020
tbking@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/studentaffairs 

Jeannie Haynes

Jeannie Haynes
Executive Secretary to the Vice President for Student Affairs
102 Bibb Graves Hall
256.782.5020
jhaynes@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/studentaffairs 

Terry Casey

Terry Casey
Dean of Students
402 Theron Montgomery Building
256.782.5491
tcasey@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/studentlife

Dr. Emily Messer

Dr. Emily Messer
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
108 Bibb Graves Hall
256.782.5037
emesser@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/undergraduate

Lauren Findley

Lauren Findley
Director of Admissions
111 Bibb Graves Hall
256.782.8268
lsthomas@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/undergraduate

Julie Nix

Julie Nix
Director of Counseling and Disability Support Services
143 Daugette Hall
256.782.5475
jnix@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/dss

Rochelle Smith

Rochelle Smith
Director of Residence Life
103 Bibb Graves Hall
256.782.8121
rdsmith@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/housing

Chandni Khadka-Walsh

Chandni Khadka-Walsh
Director of International House and Programs 
International House
256.782.5303
ckhadka@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/international

Justin Parker

Justin Parker
Director of Veteran Services
Daugette Hall, Basement
256.782.8839
parker@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/veterans

Lauren Lowell

Lauren Lowell
Director of Community Standards & Student Ethics
301 Theron Montgomery Building
256.782.8080
llowell@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/community-standards 

Jennifer Argo

Jennifer Argo
Title IX Coordinator
102 Bibb Graves Hall
256.782.5769
jlargo@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/titleix

Becca Turner

Becca Turner
Director of Career Services
107 Kennamer Hall
256.782.5482
bturner@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/careerservices

Anmarie Chandler

Anmarie Chandler
CRNP, Director of RMC Student Health Center
Student Health Center
256.782.5310
achandler1@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/studenthealth

Jo Prociuk

Jo Prociuk
Director of University Recreation
214 Stephenson Hall
256.782.5073
jprociuk@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu/recsports

Student Affairs Team