Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Student Success

More Links

Staff Profiles

TBA, Director Center for Academic Excellence
Debra James, LInCs/SI Coordinator
256-782-8224; dmjames@jsu.edu
Sarah Seales, Tutor Coordinator
256-782-8227; sseales@jsu.edu
Todd Wilson, Academic Support Coordinator-Football
256-782-8221; dtwilson@jsu.edu
Rebecca Romine, Learning Specialist
256-782-8090; rromine@jsu.edu
Chelsea Thornton, Retention Specialist
256-782-8302; ckthornton@jsu.edu
Jasmine Miller, Resource Librarian
256-782-8085; jmiller1@jsu.edu
Amiee Thrasher, Department Secretary
256-782-8225; athrasher3@jsu.edu
Back to Top