Faculty and Staff

Chad Anderson

Chad Anderson

Associate Professor of Graphic Design

(256) 782-5626 | wcanderson@jsu.edu

generic male photo placeholder

Ron Baker

Adjunct Instructor of Foundations

(256) 782-5626 | rbaker@jsu.edu

Doug Clark

Doug Clark

Professor of Photography

(256) 782-5626 | dclark@jsu.edu

Christian Dunn

Christian Dunn

Associate Professor of Graphic Design

(256) 782-5626 | cdunn6@jsu.edu

Mary Dunn

Mary Dunn

Adjunct Instructor of Art

(256) 782-5626 | mbdunn@jsu.edu

Sarah Ellis

Sarah Ellis

Assistant Professor of Printmaking

(256) 782-5626 | scellis@jsu.edu

Seth Johnson

J. Seth Johnson

Department Head
Professor of Graphic Design
(256) 782-5625 | jsjohnson@jsu.edu
Bryce Lafferty

Bryce Lafferty

Associate Professor of Painting and Drawing

(256) 782-5626 | blafferty@jsu.edu

Allison McElroy

Allison McElroy

Professor of Painting and Drawing

(256) 782-5626 | amcelroy@jsu.edu

Sarah Cusimano Miles

Sarah Cusimano Miles

Associate Professor of Photography

(256) 782-5626 | smiles@jsu.edu

John Oles

John Oles

Associate Professor of Ceramics

(256) 782-5626 | joles@jsu.edu

Tray Ridlen

Tray Ridlen, PhD

Assistant Professor of Art History

(256) 782-5626 | mridlen@jsu.edu

Jamie Runnells

Jamie Runnells

Professor of Graphic Design
MFA Coordinator

(256) 782-5661 | jrunnells@jsu.edu

Mary Springer

Mary Springer, PhD

Assistant Professor of Art History

(256) 782-5626 | mspringer@jsu.edu

generic female photo placeholder

Anita Stewart

Adjunct Instructor of Foundations

(256) 782-5626 | ahstewart@jsu.edu

Department Staff

generic female photo placeholder

Brooklyn Miles

Department Secretary

(256) 782-5626 | bmiles@jsu.edu

generic female photo placeholder

Morgan Worsham

Gallery Coordinator

(256) 782-8250 | mworsham@jsu.edu