Chapters

Want to start an Alumni Chapter?
877-JSU-ALUM  
Interested in Alumni Chapter Scholarships?
Apply today

Carol Record ('11) - President
Anniston, AL 
(256) 453-4732 (Cell)
carol@carolrecord.com

Chris Stokes ('11) - President
Smyrna, GA 
(770) 850-4771 (Office)
(678) 300-3506 (Cell)
Jsuatl11@gmail.com

Christal Prater ('08) - President
Opelika, AL
(334) 521-6640 (C)
christalprater@gmail.com

Sam Ellis ('04/07/11) - President
Birmingham, AL 
(205) 915-0327
samjsu@aol.com

Amiko Johnson ('86) - President
Stone Mountain, GA 
(404) 202-1317
adeneen@aol.com

Chase Moore ('10) - President
Oneonta, AL 
(205) 274-2947
blountchapter.JSU@outlook.com

Adrianne Curvin ('96) - President
Jacksonville, AL 
(256) 782-1120
acurvin73@gmail.com

Leigha Cauthen ('03) - President
Montgomery, AL 
(334) 467-1126 
leighacauthen@aol.com

TBD

Lynn Garner ('00/06) - President
Rainbow City, AL 
(256) 238-3385
lgarner@jsu.edu

Tyler Brown ('16) - President
Birmingham, AL 
(334) 275-0518
tylerbrown263@gmail.com

Stefanie Walfield ('97) - President
Madison, AL 
(256) 425-8040 (H)
stefanie.walfield@gmail.com

Scott Moody ('81/83/04) -President
Rome, GA 
(706) 378-0156
scottmoody@aol.com

TBD

Angela Morgan ('93) - President
Jacksonville, AL 
(256) 689-0591 
angelamorgan.100@gmail.com

Gene Inglis ('73) - President
Jacksonville, AL 
(256) 782-2069
teinglis@att.net

TBD

Jamie Champion - President
Munford, AL 
(256) 375-6617
jamiechampion@icloud.com

Eric McCulley ('95) - President 

Jacksonville, AL

(404) 680-7609

jemcculley@gmail.com 

Ricky Smith ('92) - President
Boaz, AL 
(256) 673-6025 
rsmith196742@gmail.com 

TBD

TBD

Charles McCoy ('06) - President
Dallas, TX
(205) 243-1821
charles_mccoy_is@hotmail.com

TBD

ROTC Alumni webpage

Anthony Whitley ('92/'99) - President
Oxford, AL 
(256) 453-2334
anthony.whitley36@yahoo.com 

Attention current and future JSU students! Be sure to check out the SAA Instagram page (@jsusaa) to stay up-to-date with all club activities. 

Officers for the 2019/2020 school year are:
President:  Victoria Clements
VP of Membership/Recruitment:  Cory Deerman
VP of Fundraising/Community Enhancement: 
VP of Social Media/Marketing:  Rachel Perry
VP of Alumni/Student Engagement: 
VP of Social Activities:   

Applications for membership in SAA are now being accepted throughout the year. If you are interested in applying or would like more information, contact Taylor Cochran in the JSU Alumni Relations office at (256) 782-8256. 

Victoria Clements - President
Jacksonville, AL  
vclements@stu.jsu.edu   

Royce Woodruff ('94/04) - President
Lexington, KY
(770) 859-3510
rbwoodruff@yahoo.com
Interested in starting an alumni chapter in your area?  Contact the JSU alumni office at 877-JSU-ALUM to find out more information about the process.